Flemming Borreskov on the value of the Prize

Flemming Borreskov is Founder and President of Catalytic Society, and President of the International Federation for Housing and Planning (IFHP). He is also the Chairman of the Board of Danish Architecture Centre, and member of the Lee Kuan Yew World City Prize Council. He shares his views on the Laureate and Special Mentions of the 2016 Prize, as well as his thoughts on the value of the Prize.

Related Links